National Securities Depository Limited
Font Size :Decrease text sizeRestore default font-sizesIncrease text size
Statistics

Statistics

June 30, 2019

arraw Investor Accounts - 1,87,40,325
arraw DP Service Centres - 31,235
arraw Demat Custody Value - 187.40
(₹ Lakh Crore)(US$ 2,719 billion)
More Statistics

Home  :  Related Links

World Depositories

Country Depository Email Website
Argentina Caja de Valores SA ralvarez@cajval.sba.com.ar www.cajval.sba.com.ar
Australia ASX Settlement & Transfer Corporation Pty Limited angus.richards@asx.com.au www.asx.com.au
Australia Austraclear Limited Aust2000@austraclear.com.au www.austraclear.com.au
Bangladesh Central Depository of Bangladesh Limited (CDBL) Xltechbd@citechco.net  
Europe Euroclear Info@euroclear.com www.euroclear.com
Canada The Canadian Depository for Securities Limited info@tcn.net www.tcn.net/~cipf/cds/frame.html
China Shanghai Securities Central Clearing & Registration Corporation master@ssccrc.com www.ssccrc.com
grace@ssccrc.com  
China The Shenzhen Securities Central Clearing Co. Ltd. Myao@sse.org.cn www.cninfo.com.cn
Finland Finnish Central Securities Depository Ltd henri.bergstrom@apk.elisa.fi  
Germany Deutscher Kassenverein AG Kirsten_Wicht%Deutsche_Boerse www.dkv.de
@notesgw.compuserve.com  
Hong Kong Hong Kong Monetary Authority hkma@hkma.gov.hk www.info.gov.hk/hkma
Hong Kong Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited Bryanchan@hkex.com.hk www.hkex.com.hk
India Central Depository Services (India) Limited (CDSL) cyrus@cdslindia.com http://www.cdslindia.com
India National Securities Depository Ltd nagesh@nsdl.co.in www.nsdl.co.in
info@nsdl.co.in www.nsdl.com
Indonesia Indonesian Central Securities Depository Erry@ksei.co.id www.ksei.co.id
Japan Japan Securities Clearing Corporation k-nishimukai@jscc.co.jp  
Japan Japan Securities Depository Center t-kumakura@jasdec.or.jp www.jasdec.or.jp
Korea Korea Securities Depository goper@ksd.or.kr www.ksd.or.kr
Lithuania Central Securities Depository of Lithuania info@csdl.lt www.csdl.lt/contents.htm
Luxemburg CEDEL GROUP marketing@cedel.sprint.com www.cedelgroup.com
Malaysia Malaysian Central Depository SDN BHD Guri_dhillon@klse.com.my www.klse.com.my
Malaysia Securities Clearing Automated Network Services (SCANS) Fathi@klse.com.my  
New Zealand New Zealand Central Securities Depository Katzp@rbnz.govt.nz www.rbnz.govt.nz
Pakistan Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited info@cdcpak.com www.cdcpakistan.com
Philippines Phillipine Central Depository, Inc. Nellie_dagdag@pcd.com.ph  
pcd_helpdesk@netasia.net  
Poland National Depository for Securities (KDPW) kdpw@kdpw.com.pl www.kdpw.com.pl
Singapore The Central Depository (Pte) Ltd. Sohsunoh@sgx.com Www.cdp.com.sg/
Sri Lanka Central Depository Systems (Pvt) Limited Cse@srilanka.net www.lanka.net/cse
Taiwan Taiwan Securities Central Depository Co. Ltd E85510@tscd.com.tw http://tscd.com.tw
Thailand Thailand Securities Depository Co. Ltd. nongram@setinter1.set.or.th  
UK CREST info@crestco.co.uk www.crestco.co.uk/
USA Depository Trust Company Mary_Ann_Callahan% www.dtc.org
IDIC@notesgw.compuserve.com