November 30, 2021
Investor Accounts 2,45,96,176
DP Service Centres 36,123
Demat Custody Value 294.45 (₹ Lakh Crore)
(US$ 3921 billion)

Home  :  About Us  :  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

1 Mr. B. A. Prabhakar
Former Chairman & Managing Director of Andhra Bank
Chairman, Public Interest Director
2 Ms. Padmaja Chunduru
National Securities Depository Limited
Managing Director & CEO
3 Prof. G. Sivakumar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay
Public Interest Director
4 Dr. Rajani Gupte
Vice Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)
Public Interest Director
5 Mr. B. Sambamurthy
Former Chairman of National Payments Corporation
of India as RBI Nominee
Public Interest Director
6 Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Executive Director, IDBI Bank Limited
Shareholder Director
7 Ms. Priya Subbaraman
Chief Regulatory Officer, National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Shareholder Director
Contact us
Font Size
Query Now
High Contrast