Statistics
July 31, 2020
Investor Accounts 2,01,54,741
DP Service Centres 31,024
Demat Custody Value 190.11 (₹ Lakh Crore)
(US$ 2533 billion)

Home  :  Related Links

Registrar & Transfer Agent

Registrar & Transfer Agent Email Address
3i Infotech Limited rakhi.patel@3i-infotech.com
anilkumar.hegde@3i-infotech.com
roseann.dsouza@ext.icicibank.com
Aarthi Consultants Private Limited bhaskar@aarthiconsultants.com
gvlnraju@aarthiconsultants.com
murthy@aarthiconsultants.com
prkrishna@aarthiconsultants.com
yesuraju@aarthiconsultants.com
Abhipra Capital Limited dka@abhipra.com
ABS Consultant Pvt. Limited absconsultant99@gmail.com
Accurate Securities And Registry Private Limited accuratesecuritiesrta@gmail.Com
Aditya Birla Nuvo Limited atul.lakhotia@adityabirla.com
gopalpamnani@adityabirla.com
Adroit Corporate Services Pvt. Limited n.surreash@adroitcorporate.com
rameshg@adroitcorporate.com
sandeephg@adroitcorporate.com
prafuls@adroitcorporate.com
Ajel Limited sarikatla@ajel.com
sarikatla@gmail.com
sa@ajel.com
ptaduka@ajel.com
choksh@vsnl.com
choksh@rediff.com
Alankit Assignments Limited jksingla@alankit.com
rta@alankit.com
Ankit Consultancy Private Limited ankit_4321@yahoo.com
Ankitind@sancharnet.in
Apollo Tyres Limited Pramoad.Sharma@apollotyres.com
seema.thapar@apollotyres.com
B.C. Debata & Associates bcdebata@gmail.com
Beetal Financial & Computers Services Pvt. Ltd. beetalrta@gmail.com
beetal@beetalfinancial.com
BgSE Financials Limited avp_rta@bfsl.co.in
cs@bfsi.co.in
Bharat Forge Limited tejaswini.chaudhari@bharatforge.com
secretarial@bharatforge.com
yzope@bharatforge.com
abasahebgaikwad@bharatforge.com
Bigshare Services Pvt. Limited mohan@bigshareonline.com
ashok@bigshareonline.com
ashoka@bigshareonline.com
surreash@bigshareonline.com
vinod@bigshareonline.com
BTS Consultancy Services Private Limited btschennai@gmail.com
helpdesk@btsindia.co.in
Cameo Corporate Services Ltd cameo@cameoindia.com
priya@cameoindia.com
Canbank Computer Services Ltd. ravi@ccsl.co.in
canbankrta@ccsl.co.in
CB Management Services Private Limited rta@cbmsl.com
CDSL Ventures Limited milinds@cdslindia.com
cvl.rta@cdslindia.com
CIL Securities Limited advisors@cilsecurities.com
kkm31@rediffmail.com
kkm@cilsecurities.com
rta@cilsecurities.com
secretary@cilsecurities.com
Citicorp Finance India Limited amarjeet.singh.kalsi@citi.com
namrata.raut@citi.com
subbaraman.viyer@citi.com
cfilfxlmops@citi.com
Computech Sharecap Limited helpdesk@computechsharecap.com
Computer Age Management Services Private Limited sv_karthick@camsonline.com
g_manikandan@camsonline.com
nsdl_relations@camsonline.com
s_hariganesan@camsonline.com
Computronics Financial Services (India) Limited smarfatia@computronicsindia.com
sbelwate@computronicsindia.com
Datamatics Business Solutions Limited rita_nagpal@datamaticsbpm.com
depository@datamaticsbpm.com
DSRC Limited b.rajaratnam@dsrc.co.in
EIH Limited sn.sridhar@oberoigroup.com
Tejasvi.dixit@oberoigroup.com
ajit.jha@oberoigroup.com
rajesh.chopra@oberoigroup.com
arup.roy@oberoigrpoup.com
Escorts Ltd. corpsect@ndb.vsnl.net.in
Franklin Templeton Asset Mgmt India Pvt Ltd Baba.Mj@Franklintempleton.com
Freedom Registry Limited support@freedomregistry.in
GE Capital Services India vikas.rawat@ge.com
Ankur.narang@ge.com
corp.india@ge.com
GNSA Infotech Private Limited krishnakumar@gnsaindia.com
rdevasahayam@gnsaindia.com
GNSA Infotech Limited gopalsharma@gnsaindia.com
rdevasahayam@gnsaindia.com
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited tjlakhmapurkar@gnfc.in
aashastree@gnfc.in
aashastree@gnfc.in
HDFC Ltd ajaya@hdfc.com
investorcare@hdfc.com
Hindalco Industries Limited anil.malik@adityabirla.com
IIT Corporate Services Limited iitcsl@bom3.vsnl.net.in
iitashu@yahoo.com
Ikon Visions (P) Limited ikonvision@yahoo.com
Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Ltd pkhandelwal@imfa.in
Investor-relation@imfa.in
Sysadm@imfa.in
Indus Portfolio Private Limited d.kataria@indusinvest.com
surjewalasupreet@gmail.com
pk.mittal@indusinvest.com
Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited, Bangalore vijayagopal@integratedindia.in
giri@integratedindia.in
Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited, Chennai sureshbabu@iepindia.com
yesbalu@iepindia.com
ITC Ltd. isc@itc.in
tunal.ghosal@itc.in
Jagatjit Industries Limited jil@jagatjit.com
Jaykay Enterprises Limited jkshr@jkcement.com
rc.srivastava@jkcement.com
prabhat.mishra@jkcement.com
Jupiter Corporate Services Limited jayvijay@ambujagroup.com
Karvy Fintech Private limited subrahmanyam.mrv@karvy.com
Karvy Consultants Ltd vmahesh@karvy.com
phani@karvy.com
Kirloskar Computer Services Ltd rameshmanuel@kcsl.com
Knack Corporate Services Private Limited rcs2005@rediffmail.com
knackcorp@gmail.com
Link Intime India Private Limited,Mumbai mumbai@linkintime.co.in
co@linkintime.co.in
dematremat@linkintime.co.in
LML Limited kc.agarwal@lml.co.in
rajiv.agrawal@lml.co.in
Maashitla Securities Private Limited sanjeev@maashitla.com
Maheshwari Datamatics Private Limited mdpldc@yahoo.com
info@mdpl.in
MAS Services Limited info@masserv.com
sm@masserv.com
MCS Limited, Delhi admin@mcsdel.com
cshiren@mcsdel.com
MCS Share Transfer Agent Limited mcssta@rediffmail.com
subhasbhattacharjee33@yahoo.co.in
sub_mcs@rediffmail.com
MCS Share Transfer Agent Limited, Mumbai mcssta.mumbai@gmail.com
subodh@mcsregistrars.com
MCS Share Transfer Agent Limited, New Delhi admin@mcsregistrars.com
Mennen Financial Services Limited vinod@mennengroup.com
mfsl@mennengroup.com
MRF Limited kggeorge@mrfmail.com
roshan.varghese@mrfmail.com
Nagarjuna Fertilizers and Chemicals Limited investors@nagarjunagroup.com
chandrasekhar@nagarjunagroup.com
Niche Technologies Private Limited sabbas@nichetechpl.com
nichetechpl@nichetechpl.com
adutta@nichetechpl.com
Nivis Corpserve LLP info@nivis.co.in
NSDL Database Management Limited sameerg@nsdl.co.in
sunilk@nsdl.co.in
nileshb@nsdl.co.in
compliance.rta@nsdl.co.in
Orbis Financial corporation Limited RTA.ops@orbisfinancial.in
Pinnacle Shares Registry Private Limited gautam.shah@psrpl.com
mukesh.trivedi@psrpl.com
Prakash Industries Limited msrawat@prakash.com
Prakash Pipes Limited msrawat@prakash.com
ashwini@prakash.com
Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited support@purvashare.com
purva@purvashare.com
R&D Infotech Pvt. Ltd. rd.infotec@vsnl.net
rdinfotec@yahoo.com
RCMC Share Registry Pvt Limited rakesh@rcmcdelhi.com
ncg@rcmcdelhi.com
S. K. Infosolutions Private Limited agarwalskc@rediffmail.com
Sabi Viniyog Private Limited sabiviniyog@yahoo.co.in
mk_saraf@satyam.net.in
SAG Infotech Private Limited info@sagrta.com
Sanghi Industries Limited anil.agrawal@sanghicement.com
Sanwaria Consumer Limited compliance@sanwariaconsumer.com
Sarthak Global Limited sgl@sarthakglobal.com
pinkesh@sarthakglobal.com
Satellite Corporate Services Pvt. Limited service@satellitecorporate.com
Sathguru Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. sta@sathguru.com
Sharepro Services (India) Pvt. Ltd sharepro@shareproservices.com
grrao@shareproservices.com
rajeshj@shareproservices.com
Sharex Dynamic (India) Private Limited support@sharexindia.com
Sharepro Services (India) Pvt. Ltd sharepro@shareproservices.com
grrao@shareproservices.com
dilip@shareproservices.com
rajeshj@shareproservices.com
nileshb@shareproservices.com
Shriram Insight Share Brokers Limited secretarial@shriraminsight.com
isbcal@hotmail.com
manasr@in.com
kalyanchakraborty@shriraminsight.com
Sindhu Corporate Services Private Limited sindhu_corp@hotmail.com
SKDC Consultants Limited info@skdc-consultants.com
SKI Capital Services Limited rta@skicapital.net
Skyline Financial Services Private Limited virenr@skylinerta.com
compliances@skylinerta.com
Sundaram BNP Paribas Fund Services Limited ajithkumar.r@sundarambnpparibasfs.in
Sundaram Clayton Ltd kr.raman@scl.co.in
sclshares@gmail.com
System Support Services sysss72@yahoo.com
zoebsss@hotmail.com
TCFC Finance Limited vshiralkar@tcfcfinance.com
investorservices@tcfcfinance.com
companysecretary@tcfcfinance.com
The Indian Hotels Company Limited Sanjeev.Bodhe@tajhotels.com
Surender.Sharma@tajhotels.com
shares.dept@tajhotels.com
renu.kinny@ihcltata.com
The Ramco Cements Limited ksn@ramcocements.co.in
smam@ramcocements.co.in
TSR Darashaw Limited cgoes@tsrdarashaw.com
complianceofficer@tsrdarashaw.com
dp-admin@tsrdarashaw.com
mthakrar@tsrdarashaw.com
Universal Capital Securities Private Limited ravi@unisec.in
deva@unisec.in
karlekar@unisec.in
info@unisec.in
UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Limited sandeep.rajeshirke@utiitsl.com
vaishali.naik@utiitsl.com
barkha.samtani@utiitsl.com
Venture Capital And Corporate Investments Private Limited online@vccilindia.com
info@vccilindia.com
pvsrinivas@vccilindia.com
XL Softech Systems Limited rpravuri@hotmail.com
xlfield@rediffmail.com
Zuari Finserv Limited rta@adventz.zuarimoney.com
Contact us
Font Size
Query Now
High Contrast