National Securities Depository Limited
Font Size :Decrease text sizeRestore default font-sizesIncrease text size
Statistics

Statistics

August 31, 2019

arraw Investor Accounts - 1,89,16,477
arraw DP Service Centres - 31,205
arraw Demat Custody Value - 177.44
(₹ Lakh Crore)(US$ 2,483 billion)
More Statistics

Home  :  Related Links

Depository Participants

Depository Participant      Email address Website
A. G. Shares & Securities Limited  
Abhipra Capital Limited www.abhipra.com
ABN AMRO Bank N.V.   www.abnamro.co.in
Accord Capital Markets Limited  
Action Financial Services (India) Limited www.actionfin.com
Adroit Financial Services Private Limited  
Alankit Assignments Limited - Bareilly www.alankit.com
Alankit Assignments Limited - Jaipur www.alankit.com
Alankit Assignments Limited - New Delhi www.alankit.com
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
Allied Financial Services Private Limited www.aflindia.net
Anagram Stockbroking Limited
www.moneypore.com
Ankit Securities & Finance Company Private Limited  
Apeejay Securities Private Limited www.stockmarkit.com
Apollo Sindhoori Capital Investments Limited  
Arihant Capital Markets Limited  
ASE Capital Markets Limited

 
B. L. K. Financial Services Limited
 
Bank of Baroda - Ahmedabad  
Bank of Baroda - Mumbai  
Bank of India  
Bharat Bhushan Equity Traders Limited www.bharatbhushan.com
BLB Limited www.blblimited.com
BNP Paribas
 
BOI Shareholding Limited  
Bonanza Portfolio Limited - Moradabad  
Bonanza Portfolio Limited - New Delhi  
Bonanza Portfolio Limited - Mumbai
 
Bright Shares and Stocks Private Limited  
C. Mackertich Limited
 
Canara Bank - Mumbai  
Canara Bank - Chennai  
Canara Bank - Kolkata
 
Canara Bank - New Delhi  
Canny Securities Private Limited
 
Centurion Bank Limited - Andheri, Mumbai   www.centurionbank.com
Centurion Bank Limited - Mahalaxmi, Mumbai www.centurionbank.com
CFS Financial Services Private Limited  
Cholamandalam Securities Limited  
Citibank N.A.   www.citibank.co.in
Citizen Credit Co-operative Bank Limited  
CLSA India Limited www.clsa.com
CNB Finwiz Limited  
Coimbatore Capital Private Limited www.coimbatorecapital.com
Composite Securities Limited
www.composite.co.in
Consortium Securities Private Limited - New Delhi  
Consortium Securities Private Limited - Amritsar  
Corporation Bank   www.corpbank.com
Dalmia Securities Private Limited  
Daulat Securities Limited  
Dayco Securities Private Limited www.daycoatlyonsrange.com
www.daycoindia.com
Dena Bank   www.denabank.com
DSN Securities Limited  
DSP Merrill Lynch Limited - Mumbai www.dspml.com
DSP Merrill Lynch Limited - New Delhi www.dspml.com
Dynamic Equities Private Limited www.dynamiccares.com
East India Securities Limited www.eisec.com
Elite Stock Management Limited  
Escorts Securities Limited
www.Escortssecurities.com
Eureka Stock & Share Broking Services Limited www.eurekasecurities.com
Exponential Financial Services Private Limited www.demat.cc
Farsight Securities Limited www.farsightshares.com
Fortis Securities Limited www.fortissecurities.com
Frontline Capital Services Limited   www.fcslindia.com
G. Raj & Co. (Consultants) Limited
 
Gayatri Capital Limited
 
Geojit Financial Services Limited
www.geojit.com
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited www.ghallabhansali.com
Globe Capital Market Limited www.globecapital.com
Gogia International Securities Limited www.gogiacap.com
Goldmine Stocks Private Limited   www.goldmine.co.in
Growth Avenues Limited www.growthavenues.com
Guiness Securities Limited  
H. Nyalchand Financial Services Limited
 
HDFC Bank Limited   www.hdfcbank.com
HSE Securities Limited  
ICICI Bank Limited   www.icicibank.com
IDBI Bank Limited www.idbibank.com
IDBI Capital Market Services Limited www.idbicapital.com
IFCI Financial Services Limited  
IIT Corporate Services Limited  
IKM Investor Services Limited
 
Indbank Merchant Banking Services Limited - Chennai  
Indbank Merchant Banking Services Limited - Coimbatore
 
Indbank Merchant Banking Services Limited - Mumbai  
India Infoline Securities Private Limited www.indiainfoline.com
www.5paisa.com
Indiabulls Securities Limited www.indiabulls.com
Indian Overseas Bank - Chennai
 
Indian Overseas Bank - Mumbai  
Indsec Securities and Finance Limited  
Indus Portfolio Private Limited  
IndusInd Bank Limited www.indusind.com
Infinite Financial Services Private Limited  
IL&FS Securities Services Limited www.ilfsdp.com
ING Vysya Bank Limited

 
Inmacs Limited www.inmacsindia.com
Integrated Enterprises (India) Limited - Chennai
 
Integrated Enterprises (India) Limited - Mumbai
 
Integrated Master Securities Private Limited - Mumbai  
Integrated Master Securities Private Limited - Chandigarh
 
Integrated Master Securities Private Limited - New Delhi  
Integrated Master Securities Private Limited - New Delhi  
Integrated Stock Broking Services Private Limited  
Inter-Connected Stock Exchange of India Limited  
InvestMentor Securities Limited  
J K Securities Private Limited - Anand www.jksecuriteis.com
J K Securities Private Limited - Nadiad www.jksecuriteis.com
J M Morgan Stanley Retail Services Private Limited  
Janalaxmi Co-op. Bank Ltd., Nashik  
Janata Sahakari Bank Limited, Pune  
Jhaveri Securities Private Limited www.jhaverisec.com
JRG Securities Limited
www.jrg.co.in
Jyoti Jain Investment & Finance Company Private Limited  
K K Securities Limited  
Karvy Stock Broking Limited - Bangalore  
Karvy Stock Broking Limited - Mumbai  
Karvy Stock Broking Limited - Lucknow  
Karvy Stock Broking Limited - Hyderabad

 
KB Capital Markets Private Limited  
Khandwala Integrated Financial Services Private Limited - Ahmedabad

 
Khandwala Integrated Financial Services Private Limited - Jaipur  
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited www.kotak.com
L.S.E. Securities Limited
 
Leo Financial Services Limited  
Linn Financial Services Limited
 
M. G. Capital Services Limited  
Mafatlal Securities Limited  
Maheshwari Technical and Financial Services Limited  
Mandvi Co-operative Bank Limited www.mandvibank.co.in
Mangal Keshav Securities Limited  
Mansukh Securities and Finance Limited www.mansukh.net.
Manubhai Mangaldas Securities Private Limited www.Manumangal.com
Marck Securities Private Limited
 
Marwadi Shares & Finance (P) Limited www.msfpl.com
Master Capital Services Limited
www.mastermarts.com
Mathran Securities Limited  
Microsec India Limited  
MLB Capital Private Limited www.mlbcapital.com
MLB Securities Limited  
Motilal Oswal Securities Limited  
Multiplex Capital Limited www.multiplexcapital.com
Munoth Financial Services Limited www.munothfinancial.com
Nam Securities Limited  
Navia Markets Limited www.naviamarkets.com
Navratan Capital and Securities Private Limited  
Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited - Jaipur  
Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited - Mumbai  
Northeast Broking Services Limited

 
Novel Securities Private Limited  
Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited  
Oasis Securities Limited  
Oriental Bank of Commerce - Mumbai
www.obcindia.com
Oriental Bank of Commerce - Kolkata www.obcindia.com
Oriental Bank of Commerce - New Delhi
www.obcindia.com
Ortem Securities Limited  
Pee Aar Securities Limited www.peeaarsecurities.com
Peerless Securities Limited  
Pelf Finstock Limited  
Peninsular Capital Market Limited
www.peninsularonline.com
Pinakini Share and Stock Brokers Limited  
PNR Securities Limited www.pnrgroup.com
Pratik Stock Vision Private Limited  
Pravin Ratilal Share and Stock Brokers Limited


www.prssb.com
Punjab and Maharashtra Co-operative Bank Limited

www.pmcbank.com
Punjab National Bank - Mumbai  
R. K. Global Shares and Securities Limited - Kolkata  
R. K. Global Shares and Securities Limited - New Delhi  
Rajanarayan Capital Markets Services Limited  
Ratnakar Securities Private Limited - Akola  
Ratnakar Securities Private Limited - Ahmedabad  
Ratnakar Securities Private Limited - Mumbai  
RBC Financial Services Private Limited  
Refco-Sify Securities India Private Limited
 
Reliance Share & Stock Brokers Private Limited
 
Sahara India Financial Corporation Limited
 
Salasar Stock Broking Limited  
Saurin Investments Private Limited  
Shah Investor's Home Limited  
Shivmangal Securities Private Limited www.shivmangal.com
Shree Bahubali International Limited www.bahubali.net
Shri Parasram Holdings Private Limited  
Siddhartha Capital Market Limited
 
SKI Capital Services Limited  
SKP Securities Limited www.skpsecurities.com
Sodhani Securities Limited
www.sodhani.org
Som Datt Securities Limited  
South Gujarat Shares & Sharebrokers Limited  
SPFL Securities Limited www.spflonline.com
SPT Securities Limited  
SSKI Investor Services Private Limited www.sharekhan.com
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.com
Standard Chartered Securities (India) Limited mitesh.thakkar1@sc.com standardcharteredsecurities.co.in
Star Finvest Private Limited www.starfinvest.com
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur  
State Bank of Hyderabad  
State Bank of India - Mumbai  
State Bank of India - Ahmedabad  
State Bank of India - Kolkata >  
State Bank of India - Bangalore  
State Bank of Indore www.indorebank.org
Steel City Securities Limited www.scsl-online.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited - Kolkata

www.stockholding.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited - Bangalore www.stockholding.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited - Ahmedabad www.stockholding.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited - Rajkot www.stockholding.com
Suvridhi Capital Markets Limited www.suvridhi.com
SVS Securities Private Limited www.svssec.com
Techno Shares and Stocks Limited  
The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Limited
www.cosmosbank.com
The Delhi Stock Exchange Association Limited www.dseindia.org.in
The Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited www.dhanbank.com
The Federal Bank Limited - Kochi www.federalbank.co.in
The Federal Bank Limited - Mumbai www.federalbank.co.in
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited www.hsbc.co.in
The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited  
The Kalupur Commercial Co-Operative Bank Limited www.kalupurbank.com
The Kapol Co-operative Bank Limited  
The Saraswat Co-operative Bank Limited   www.saraswatbank.com
The Stock Exchange, Ahmedabad  
The Surat People\'s Co-operative Bank Limited www.spcbl.com
The United Western Bank Limited  
Time Capital Limited  
Tracom Stock Brokers Private Limited  
Trans Scan Securities Private Limited www.transcansec.com
Transworld Securities Limited www.transworldsecurities.com
UCO Bank  
UTI Bank Limited www.utibank.com
Vedika Securities Private Limited www.vedikasecurities.net
Vertex Securities Limited  
Vijaya Bank  
Vivek Financial Focus Limited  
Vogue Commercial Company Limited www.voguestock.com
Wallfort Financial Services Limited  
Yogesh Securities Private Limited  
Zen Securities Limited www.zensec.com
Zuari Investments Limited
www.zuari.net