## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

Sr.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Designation
No.			
1)	Audit Committee	Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
2)	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
3)	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Prof. Rajat Moona	Chairperson
		Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
4)	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
		Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
5)	Member Committee	Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
6)	Standing Committee on Technology	Prof. Rajat Moona	Chairperson
		Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman	Member
		Dr. Muralidaran Krishnaswami	Member
		Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member

Sr. No.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Designation
7)	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Chairperson
		Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman	Member
		Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
8)	Regulatory Oversight Committee	Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
		Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		Mr. J Ranganayakulu	Member
		Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
9)	Investment Committee	Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member