COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Sr.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Designation
No.			
1)	Audit Committee	1. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		2. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		3. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		3. Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
2)	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		3. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		4. Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
3)	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	1. Prof. Rajat Moona	Chairperson
		2. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
4)	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		2. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
		3. Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
5)	Member Committee	1. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		3. Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		4. Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
6)	Technology	1. Prof. Rajat Moona	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		3. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Member
		4. Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman	Member
		5. Dr. Muralidaran Krishnaswami	Member
		6. Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
		Daga 1 of 2	

Sr.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Designation
No.	D: 1 M	1 M D W C .	a :
7)	Risk Management Committee	1. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Chairperson
		2. Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		3. Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman	Member
		4. Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member
8)	Regulatory Oversight Committee	1. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	Chairperson
		2. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Member
		3. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	Member
		4. Mr. J Ranganayakulu	Member
		5. Mr. Sriram Krishnan	Member
9)		1. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	Chairperson
		2. Prof. Rajat Moona	Member
		3. Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	Member