COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Sr. No.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Effective date of Constitution/Re-constitution
1)	Audit Committee	 Ms. Sripriya Kumar (Chairperson) Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta Mr. Sriram Krishnan 	May 23, 2024
2)	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Ms. Sripriya Kumar (Chairperson) Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo 	May 23, 2024
3)	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Prof. Rajat Moona (Chairperson) Ms. Sripriya Kumar Ms. Padmaja Chunduru 	May 23, 2024
4)	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo (Chairperson) Ms. Sripriya Kumar Ms. Padmaja Chunduru Mr. Sriram Krishnan 	May 23, 2024
5)	Member Committee	 Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo (Chairperson) Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta Prof. Rajat Moona Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni Ms. Padmaja Chunduru 	May 23, 2024
6)	Standing Committee on Technology	 Prof. Rajat Moona (Chairperson) Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman Dr. Muralidaran Krishnaswami 	January 15, 2024

Sr.	Name of the Committees	Name of Members	Effective date of
No.			Constitution/Re-constitution
7)	Risk Management	1. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	January 15, 2024
	Committee	(Chairperson)	
		2. Prof. Rajat Moona	
		3. Mr. Pazhamalai Jayaraman	
8)	Regulatory Oversight	1. Dr. Madhu Sudan Sahoo	May 23, 2024
	Committee	(Chairperson)	
		2. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	
		3. Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	
		4. Mr. J Ranganayakulu	
9)	Investment Committee	1. Ms. Sripriya Kumar	May 23, 2024
		(Chairperson)	
		2. Prof. Rajat Moona	
		3. Mr. Shailendra Nadkarni	